"I am forever grateful for Shaklee Basic H2.  I carted a dozen brand new baby blue and pale yellow Gaiam yoga mats to a recent book festival.  I arrived at the tent where I would be teaching children's yoga to a steady stream of 3 to 10-year-olds and was greeted with a ground cover of dirt and more dirt!  It was necessary to squelch any concern for these gleaming new mats as I began rolling them into the dirt.  Following a full afternoon of yoga, children, leaves and dirt I brought my well used, new mats, home.

 A little elbow grease, yes, but the Shaklee Basic H2 I had purchased from a friend worked beautifully removing layers of dust, dirt and any number of things that made their way onto the mat from the children's hands.  It has been a problem for me to know what the most effective procedure is to clean my yoga mats.  In this extreme situation I am most impressed with Shaklee Basic H2 for it's quick and effective rescue to renew my mats back to their gleaming newness."

You can purchase this product at http://www.azgreencleaning.myshaklee.com/

Nancy Williams

Yoga Instructor

 



Leave a Reply.